RSS

Echo’s Journal Entry #6

05 Nov

ECHO'S JOURNAL COVER

If this is your first time reading Echo’s Journal, please go back and read the previous entries so you know what’s happening in the story. Thanks for dropping by and reading!

Journal Entry #6

Most people have one moment, one truly unforgettable moment, where something happens that shapes the rest of their lives. I wish I could say my moment was a positive one, a moment that changed my life for the better. But it wasn’t.

My moment was shrouded in a dark cloud of agony and despair. My moment was marked by bloodshed and tears. My moment not only changed my life, but the lives of everyone around me.

 

free_80883[1]

I’d love for any comments or suggestions to drive the direction of this story. Again, I do have some definite ideas of where it goes from here, but I thought this was a great entry to open up more possibilities. I welcome all ideas. As always, thanks for reading.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Talk Turner To Me

A blog about culture, writing, and media.

Zenkatwrites's Blog

Musings from an Artist + Writer

Aminelle Nali - Splendiferous Doses of Happiness

...changing lives one word at a time! =)

Craig Lumen

Characters

Peace be upon you!

Those whose lives the angels take in a state of goodness. They will say to them, ‘Peace be upon you. Enter the Garden as a reward for what you have done.’

Comics Grinder

comics, pop culture and related topics

Bruitt Up

I want my life to be composed of first times

Story Treasury

A treasure box of stories!

Musings From a Ragged Soul

Seeking happiness one step at a time

Mark Bialczak

What will I write about next?

justbadtiming

life as i know it

Life Out of the Box

Buy a product, help a person in need + see your impact.

AIKIDO-NO-SEKAI

Non-violence. Talking Peace. Everything Aikido.

Levi's Daily Thoughts

For I know that my Redeemer lives Job 19:25

Plutonium™ Paint

Ultra Supreme Professional Grade Aerosol Paint

William the butler

Serving drinks since 1985

Dream, Play, Write!

Today, make a commitment to your writing.

